Broker Check

John F. Hill, CFP®

Managing Director

jhill@wealth-partners.com

After 35+ years in the industry, John Hill remains dedicated to helping clients discover financial security and confidence in their wealth management endeavors. After becoming a CPA, he knew he wanted to have as great an impact as...
Read more

Steven Massey, CFP®, CPFA®, AIF®

Managing Director

smassey@wealth-partners.com

Steve is a veteran member of the WealthPartners team. As Managing Director, he is responsible for the corporate retirement plan division of the firm. He uses his expertise to help business owners and leaders make effective and...
Read more

Jeff Turnipseed, CPA

Managing Director

jturnipseed@wealth-partners.com

It’s all about your approach.Jeff’s favorite part of his role at WealthPartners is the opportunity to interact with clients through a holistic approach.With his background as a CPA and by staying well-informed of current...

Read more

Erin McCain

Director of Operations

emccain@wealth-partners.com

As the Director of Operations at WealthPartners, Erin oversees all administrative and reporting procedures and monitors client accounts. She is responsible for all new client onboarding and provides key insights into the firm’s...
Read more

John Beers, CFP®

Director of Planning and Investments

jbeers@wealth-partners.com

Investing drew him in as a teenager. Seeing the opportunities financial planning could create, John knew the financial services industry was the right choice for him. He has been with WealthPartners since 2018, bringing extensive...
Read more

Tisha Koury

Business and Marketing Manager

tkoury@wealth-partners.com

As the Business and Marketing Manager for WealthPartners, Tisha expertly champions the firm’s mission ensuring all client-facing activities reflect the core values and heart of WealthPartners. She supports the executive team and...
Read more

Jackson Sharp

Wealth Management Analyst

jsharp@wealth-partners.com

Jackson joined the WealthPartners team in 2023 and in his role as a Wealth Management Analyst he assists the advisors with onboarding clients, handling account service requests, portfolio analysis, and presenting financial plans for...
Read more

Melissa Craig

Wealth Management Analyst

mcraig@wealth-partners.com

Melissa is a confidante and friend to many clients at WealthPartners. She joined the firm in 2014 as a Wealth Management Analyst and spends her days onboarding new investment clients and servicing their accounts. Additionally, she...
Read more